When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. Do you agree and disagree with this statement?

In some situations, when a nation is more advanced in technology it completely wipes out old skill sets and ways of living people have in their life. This essay agrees with the first statement because new mode of skills make work more simple and less time consuming. Firstly, skills that are acquired through automation are easier to find and are reliable and convenient. People can learn new techniques and methods through technological mode of learning with just a click. Moreover, residents can also update their knowledge or expertise through automative mode of learning. For example, high school students simply learn new prowess from online learning instead of sitting in the class. Secondly, it is a time saving method to learn. People can understand and learn any life technique from any teacher globally. people can sit at home and at any place and could do their work by saving much of their important time. However, traditional skills are only learnable in the presence of a mentor. Individuals are not that much privileged in the skills that are learned from ansisters ancestors and sisters. For instance, today college assignment or related work are done from home. Homework are submitted through websites or portal instead of a presence. In conclusion, automative learning make tasks less difficult and confusing. Furthermore, citizens can save a massive amount of time through technological knowledge. In addition, The ansisterial skills must be wiped out and should never be used again in the future.