Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays the Internet has been increasingly popular among students. Although it can be a practical site to make research with educational purposes, it can provide not only advantages, but also disadvantages possibly leading to some restrictions by parents and teachers. This essay will discuss why the restrictions about the using of internet is moderately justified. In today fast-paced world the cyberspace has been presented in everywhere, which justified the wide access to information by many students. This is an extraordinary plus factor since pupils use with moderation and responsibility, resulting in raising of creativity, knowing of other cultures and languages and last, but no least, improving in level of knowledge in subjects at school. For instance, through online information students can make research about any topic in real time, obtaing obtain data from another country and international approach. The more people using the cyberspace with responsibility, the more appropriate information they will be, because of this its use should not completely restricted. But on the other hand, age-school children are increasingly reliant on the Internet, that order to resulting in both school issues and health problems. The overuse of the cyberspace can become the child addicted depend on online resources all the time, once he or she is constantly overlooking him or her imagination. For example, age-developmental children that use screens for access Youtube or online television without restrictions become children with disorders in the speech and in the capacity of creating thought with emotion and creativity. Therefore, I believe online platforms should be moderately restricted by parents and teachers, rather than prohibit the completely use, promote a schedule with supervision. In conclusion, the online platform use is undoubted as for the variety of using which is able to promote not only amazing upsides but also appalling downsides. I strongly agree that the use of the internet by children should be moderately restricted. This essay argued why the restrictions about the using of cyberspace is moderately justified in parts.