Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Better physical fitness, schooling and trade are important for the country to develop. However, the government of wealthy countries should be more responsible to help nations that are not exceptional in such areas. This essay agrees with the second statement. By opening international colleges or schools and setting hospitals by well-developed nations could help to solve the problem. Firstly, receiving the help from advanced countries could alleviate the problem of health. That is to, say because opening emergency departments could help people to face the issue of bad health conditions. Also, free medicines and check-ups for the general public of poorer nations could support citizens to be financially stable. For example, In Syria, there are several public health centres that are totally funded by the UK and the US governments jointly. Therefore, it has become next to easy for local people to get their body checked within minutes. Secondly, introducing the educational related facilities to young students may help. Moreover, Building schools and colleges that are entirely supported by the global governments could resolve the problem too. For instance, most of the renowned institutions in the region of Delhi get their partial money support from the Australian government. As a result, the quality of study and teaching has improved dramatically with the assistance of external bodies. In conclusion, if health -oriented centres are funded by international associations then it could be a better solution. Furthermore, facilitating educational schools and universities may increase the chances of a good education. If these are approached by global groups.