Some people believe that those moving abroad should try to adapt themselves to the new cultures. While some think that there is no need to do so. Discuss both view and give ur opinion.

With the advent of a brain drain movement, nowadays people migrating to international countries is on surge. Some masses believe that adjusting and adopting new culture should be inevitable whereas opponents think the other way.I think adapting to new place may take some time but it will be beneficial in long run. To begin with, many youngsters immigrate to foreign nations for the higher studies and better job opportunities which eventually lead them to settle down in that place. New place has its own culture, custom and rules which immigrants need to follow and adapt in long run to mix with them. For example, many countries exhibit their own traditions and festivals and they live in majority so people should try and adopt their some customs in order to amalgamate with them otherwise migrants will proceed towards social isolation. On the other hand, adopting new culture and forgetting own roots is a major drawback among masses. Teenagers get influenced by new things and adopt bad things from their customs which can ultimately lead to loss of own ethnicity and traditions. For example, many adolescents adopt bad habits such as cigarette smoking, gambeling etc which are common in foreign places. In summary, it is mandatory to customize in a new country but forgetting one limits and religion is not advisable.