Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

over the last few decades, many cities around the world have seen are alarming increases in the levels of people crying. This essay will discuss the reasons for the best and provide some possible solutions. The problem arises when people are uneducated and they are unable to find jobs. In consequence, they can't live their life in a good way. People in poverty Society, can not have food, drink sometimes. As a result, many of the criminals are from these societies. In other words, many studies show that African society in USA are likely to increase the illegal activity. Another reason for spread the crime especially with youth people because the mass media focus on violent and Sensational crimes. As a result of this, youth people imitate by them without realize of what happened later. To fix this issue, first, police officers should be seen as a part of the community. For example, they should be involved with education and prevention. Second, parents also have to take more responsibility. Furthermore, some criminals asset to society bleach to put them in prison to ensure the safety of other citizens. In conclusion, several factors have led to increase between people and Society. However, many solutions are available to tackle this problem