big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. do you agree or disagree.

Salary will play a significant role in our daily life. Therefore a fair amount of people believes that a good compensation will help leads to happy moments and I strongly agree with this statement as without money we cannot do anything for our family. To embark on, You will get good status when you have good pay in the industry. Firstly, without good pay how can we lead our quality life and how can we manage kids school expenses. Secondly, when you handsome salary you can plan for a good investment and also look after your family activities. On the other hand, considering the present standard of living it is very much difficult to satisfy our needs without a sound package. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of employees are happy due to their compensation structure when compare to other reasons. For instance, The way Microsoft employer is offering high salaries to their employees is one of the best examples of how salary is satisfying their workforce. However, undoubtedly, one must have satisfaction on their work regardless of any kind of job, position and salary too. Even though you may get handsome pay but the end of the day how best you are enjoying your work is key to success. It means without satisfaction you cannot move ahead in a present competitive industry. And last but not least, when you have good comfort in the workforce and then you will do things in the extremely right way. For example, the one most happy in his profession will be happy to do more work and eventually they can easily get motivated. To sum up, Money is everything moreover society is giving respect to only money but not job satisfaction. Finally, you will be nothing if your bank balance is nill.