Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Daily waste we produce is an issue for debate. This also has detrimental effect on our environment. People usually donot don't have much knowledge about waste management. Therefore, government should initiate camps to provide information to people and launch new policies regarding waste management. The main reason behind that is lack of knowledge among people about waste management. Due to increased consumerism's people always buy new stuff rather than reusing it and which accelerate our rubbish we produce. People are not aware of damage done to surrounding by this waste. Therefore, every individual should learn about three R's of recycling. This will help to reduce garage we produce and every individual should take moral responsibility towards their society. They contribute towards by reusing some bottle, phones and other stuff. For instance,In one many people bought two three water bottles instead they should keep resuable water bottle and reduce their waste. However, institutional bodies can play crucial role to reduce rubbish through launching new policies and by equip people with knowledge about waste management through camps. For instance, in the Germany people has to pay how much waste they produce on daily basis. Also government in Germany provide money in exchange of plastic bottle. These type of policies are beneficial for environment and government may implement fine to individual who does not follow rules. Therefore, they can use that money for launching new project to waste in the cities. In the conclusion, increased daily rubbish important issue to tackle. This can be tackle through by educating people and through implementing policies regarding this issue by individual bodies.