Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Why do you think this is happenung? Is it a positive or negative development?

Robotics increasingly play a role both in the home and the workplace. This is due to the advancements in technology and it should be seen as a positive development because it helps to reduce a person's workload. The newest update in machines makes people rely on it. This is happened because of the ability of mechanical devices in learning more complicated data from various sources. Besides, today's high-tech devices ability in processing informations are way faster than before. As an example, there are many computer brands that offer a rapid processor that has the ability to process huge amount of data within just some seconds. It shows the difference between previous inventions with the newest invention that the recent has the huge differences in having a better quality. In addition, due to its advancements in the current time, almost all of the human tasks are becoming robots'. This better improvement is the result of the advanced machines ability to finally do the activities that are previously done by human. For instance, in the recent published article there is a certain robot that has overtake Change the form of the verb overtaken show examples the human figure of the caregiver job. It is a robot that able to provide the caring needs of the elderly, which was before being done by human, until the robot had arrived and took over the task. In conclusion, the role of human in daily task is fading by time. This is because of the ability of modern technology to adapts on the human needs, which shows a huge positive impact because it might be lowering people's role in doing tasks.