Today the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, various commodities that are being sold are increasing. This shows the power of advertising. However, it does not fulfills the actual needs of people living in the society. This essay agrees with the statement because claims that are done are wrong and products are not original. Firstly, several day-to-day goods that are displayed on global advertisements are not true. That is to, say because residents frequently use these products and they somehow do not get any positive result. Moreover, the raw material that is used while manufacturing goods is not of superior quality. For example, in India, fairly lovely is a famous product. Citizens use this to make their skin look more white. Although, claims are completely false and no consumer becomes more beautiful and charming. Secondly, commodities are duplicate and contain chemical substances in it. It has been said Because unknown chemical mixtures are mixed to make things look more promising to the residents. For instance, a product called real juice is sold extensively in the Indian market. The company says that it has all natural ingredients in it. But, a research made by the Indian department proved that more than 50% juice includes chemicals in it. In conclusion, numerous well-known products are advertised on broadcasting channels. Even though, the information provided is opposite to goods shown on channels. Furthermore, they do not have all natural substances in it.