Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

These days medical bills are increasing day by day that why so many families struggle with payments of bills. so some people opine that, the Government should give free medical treatment while, others think that the government can't provide us high technology treatment so they should use those assets in education or culture. Perhaps this is true but it cannot be denied that health care is essential for society. To begin with, In the society not everyone takes good care for themselves because of their economical background. They can't afford that those medical bills. As a result, they avoid to get proper treatment and die. For instance, According to the reports Millions of people live hang in the balance since they don't have enough money for their treatment. If the authority provide them free health services everyone go to the hospital and tackle with their illness. Futhermore, the Government Takes taxes from all of the citizen and people deserve to get good facilities. It is their responesbility to provide them free of cost health facitility. For example, in India the govenments get billions of fund from taxes and every single person pay their taxes so the government should not downplayed his role for the public and make policy for free health services. In conclusion, Although Education and culture also a vital role for the nation it is helpful for the country to grow but health care is more important than this so that the government should think about this first.