Every Year several languages die out.Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewever languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this openion.

Many languages venishing every year.Numerous humans believe that their life will e straightforward if there will be less number of languages in the world.I believe this is important to save languages.In this essay I will explain both side with examples and give clearity about my opnion. Firstly, people think they have to learn more languages other than their mother tounge and this is causing hurdel hurdles in their life.In real life sanerio if someone is travelling to foreign,he may face difficulty in communication if he do not know the language. Moreover people in case people want to use products from different region that speaks different lingo,make it problem as they cannot read about product details in that language.To avoid such issues public is not supporting multiple languages and languages die out. Howvere, language belongs to their own region and support culture of that country or area.Local people prefer to use their own language and way of communication. For example in USA and canada primary language is English, Indian use Hindi as primary. Despite,they learn each other language and encourage others also. Additionally many countries teach another language in their school and many people benefit with multiple language.More multilangual humans can help to grow business in multiple countries. In conclusion, People may face problems if they are not known to other language and they do not want to support other languages to keep life steady.But by learning other language people can benefit and make life more grateful.Government and everyone should help to save language.I would sugges children to choose atleast one scondary language as part of their carriculam, this will go long way to save many lingo.