Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that schools is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some people argue that parents should nurture their children to be proper members of community, others believe that children should be educated at school by teachers to achieve this specific purpose. Since children are very affected by some special behaviours at early age, therefore, home is a suitable environment to shape their initial personality. Additionaly Additional, parents are the best bigest role models for their kids, as a result they can influence them by their good atittude as much as possible, for example, they can try to respect law while they drive when children are with them, as a consequence, children can learn to be respectful to law. It say that at school children can practice their social skills because school is a place that fairly simulates civilization, for example, children can examin the way they interact with other individuals. A part from that, since schools have known a compittitive environments which can educate children to stay motivated at various situations, for example, they constantly try to get the highest score in order to grab toturs attention. In conclusion, parents can impact children's behaviours significantly, therefore, they can pass down useful personalities to their children, nonetheless, schools provides a productive place to examin various skills in children and encourage them to gain practical abilities for future. But that said, I agree with the first statement and I reckon home can be the most effective place to teach children good behaviours.