Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

Education plays an integral role in curating and shaping a child and thus building the nation. A set of individuals are inclined to the view of obtaining a proper bachelors and masters degrees for a better future, while a group of thinkers support the idea of taking practical work experience immediately after school. Both views have their own pros and cons. In this essay, I will justify my standpoint after analysing both sides of the argument. Examining the former view, the primary argument supporters put forward is the necessity of going through a proper specialization from the universities. Firstly, the student learns more about his career interests and gains deep insight by attending school. Additionally, he is unknown to the various opportunities awaiting in the future. For example, college and university courses have a properly curated curriculum that refines the learner's strength and imparts time to dive into deep insight. On the flip side, certain thinkers believe to get a job right after completing an institute. The reason they mention is the vitality of training in the industry. It is imperative for everyone to get practical proficiency and getting used to the organization work patterns. For instance, a student with advanced information but no working knowledge will not be able to handle the task pressure, live client and the project experience. In addition, the costs of higher education can be a burden for the parents. Indeed, going through a severe industry task can mould the teenager in the proper direction of career. To conclude, although I see a point in getting training experience after school, I believe it cannot give complete justice to the youth and higher education from the institute is essential. I stand with the former view that a teenager is unknown to the hidden knowledge treasures awaiting him at the tender age and it is appropriate to grasp the opportunity of educating looking at today's fast-paced world.