The population of most cities is growing as people move to cities to find work and new opportunities. What problems does overpopulation in cities cause? How can these problems be solved?

In recent days, we can see the trend people from various small-town migrate to main the metropolitan cities to seek for jobs and higher education. many belives the lifestyle in cities are better. these action leads to scarcity of water and increases the living cost in. this can be solved by with help government programs. To begin,with if we see many popular cities in worlds are overly polluted with humans the reason being the major tech giant office and shopping centre are all located in cities. these attracted them from small towns to migrate to better lifestyle by doing this the cities face the scarcity of supply. recent a city in India has faced a zero level of groundwater. The experts feel the cause for ir the increase of population of cities. addinationly the living cost has grown up more than 30% because of demand from small-town people to find a job and high education. the government needs to bring the programs which bring migrate to the other part of countries. which will create a balanced life for all. for, the example creates more job opportunities in other districts encourage the corporates to develop the factors and office in different locations rather than forcing one place. so people will move various parts., also the quality of education should be the same across the countries since the young crowd travel to metro cities because of higher education which can be availed by the near neighbour for people. In conclusion, overpopulation in cities can bring more devastate effects to the people and create various problems. these can be solved by the government taking indicate by creating job opportunities and providing them with a better education where they live.