Many people believe that using a bicycle as your main form of transport has a lot of advantages whereas others think that it has many disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days from transport forms its necessary to go anywhere as long dictance or short dictance to work or shop. The quesition is riding bicycle as main form transport Some individuals opinion think its best way to reduce on the obesity while disagree? In this essay i am going to explain both pross and cons of bicycle as well as my opinion in the forthcoming paragraph. There are multifarious benefits of riding bicycle is satisfactory for our health, increase the heartbeat as we take it as daily a workout such morning workout when you go to work and its enviroment -dirty free. Some nation buy bicycles becouse its unexpensiveble and easy and quick to bike as well its impact the traffic accidents obisity on cars in fact on Indonisia specific in jakrta about 70% of traffic bocouse the car accidents involve the buses and trains which is impact to our environment since 2013. On onther hand, riding bicycles for long distances such a tiring thing to handle i consdier to use a car or bus for those cases. Further,the weather conditions more like raining or flooding its comblicated and unsafeble situations that you must not ride bicycle if you want to complete your life with your family ethier. In conclusion, although riding a bicycles as main form transport is not right decision to take but if you will use it for short distance or for morning workout such a great moment, i believe in those days that you must buy a car for diffrent situation for making the life more easier.