Teenagers have problems at home and school. What difficulties are they facing now ? What should parents and schools do to help them ?

It is true that each individual has faced some kind of challenges during their childhood. Nowadays, young ones face a lot of difficulties especaily at school and at home related to their mental and physical development. This essay discusses the various problems and their possible solutions. To begin with, time spend by a student at school with their peers to gain quality education is not always beneficial. Nowadays, bulling of junior students by their seniors is common in almost every school. Due to no proper readdressal of such incidents, the majority of young ones feel stressed and isolated which impact their academic growth in a negative way. Also, trend of settting high expectations by parents from their wards in early stage of their life is an another issue in the modern era. Failing to fulfil such demands often leads to scolding from their guardians. Consequently, a child gets demoralised and generally fails in achieving good academic grades. However, the teachers and the parents can solve these problems efficiently if recognised on time. First of all, the schools must train their staffs to do regular counselling of all the students. Their concerns must be addressed promptly and should be discussed with their family to aware them about mental well-being of their ward. Secondly, parents should not be over ambitious. They must set practical goals for their children and should appreciate every little success by rewarding them. This small gesture can boost their confidence and encourage them to push their limits. Also, quality time should be spent daily with them to understand what wrong is going in their life. In conclusion, although teens face many challenges in their school and home such as bulling and stress, they should be solved efficiently. Guardians and tutors should work in tandem to make sure the overall development of a child.