Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or storage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

Every individual has a different acceptance level for their current situation of life. Some people accept the bad situations, while others fight and try to improve their condition. This essay will discuss both views; from my perspective, it is always better to try and overcome these problems. On the one hand, there are a plethora of reasons why an individual lives an unsatisfactory life. First and foremost reason can be poor financial conditions. Everyone does not belong to a wealthy family, and to sustain their lives it becomes mandatory for them to live an unsatisfactory life. Secondly, some pupils lack courage, and they are not comfortable with significant changes around them. Consequently, they accept several situations which they can overcome easily. For instance, a poor living condition and an unsatisfactory job. Conversely, there are people who are born fighters, and they fight everyday to deal with the uncertainties around them. They believe in working hard and passing all the exams of their life with flying colors. Cristiano Ronaldo, for instance, belongs to an economically backward family, and earlier he did not have enough funds to enroll himself in training clubs but he worked hard and took several part-time jobs to pay his fees. As a result, he is one of the most popular footballers today. In my opinion, every problem has a solution, and it is always better to work on improvements rather than accepting life as it is. Furthermore, success never comes easily and one always has to work constantly to achieve his/her goals. In conclusion, it seems to me that every person faces difficulties in their life but giving up is not a good option, and hard work is always appreciated and recognised. Thus, in order to advance in career, and succeed in life one should overpower all the obstacles.