At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Every country is recognised by its population and increasing numbers could sustain several advantages. Youth ’s population is been increasing swiftly and its is superseding old age people moreover, youngsters are more active,healthy and canny in the present world. I believe that the young generation is hardworking skills and have better potential in every field. Youth is dominating in every field like education,business,health and research. Their working strategy is more professional than earlier people because of their fresh minds and unique thoughts although, old people have a restricted mindset. If both work together then it is obvious that both could compete with each other whereas, youth are more professional due to their expertise and it is easy for them to outweigh old people. On the other side, old people have experience according to their ages but in this modern,era youth are intensive with their skills. Although the young generation is far better in the health system because they have a good immune system which allows them to be more active in their field while this assists them to lead long life as compared to aged people. In addition, most fields are occupied by youngsters just because of increasing demands by companies and private sectors even though this shows that youth is totally dominating over senior in every competition. In conclusion, it is quite obvious that companies and other fields are anxious regarding the young generation because they are active and more beneficial as compare to elderly people.