Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinión

I think that the people have think in a way for now a solution because if the people don’t search a solution to a bad situation after the situation it will be much worse. In my opinion the people can solve the situation through some mechanism which are the discussions for get to agreement and so better the situation and other mechanism is report to other people that they don’t know the situation for so all the people come together for better the situation. The essay discuss about what the people thinks in a situation politics, social or personal and they accepted or don’t accept the situation. My point of view I think that the most people are unconscious when take the decision of accept a bad situation as in the future this will be a consequences because the situation it will be more serious and the people will end up regretting where they can’t solve but the people are interesting and search a solution for improve the situation with mechanism that help for get to a agreement. For example, in Colombia is passing a bad situation where the people weren’t in silent and they left to protest for that the government heard them for get in an agreement as the government want put a “ reforma tributaria” which affected to all the Colombians. In conclusion this is a problem that all the people discuss.