Some people think that it is better to educate girls and boys in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that separating males and females and making them study in different schools can be a better option. Whilst, others think that it would be beneficial to make them study together. This essay agrees with the second statement because it allows them to talk with opposite genders and will help them in future. On the first hand, studying in the same school will allow students to overcome the inferiority complex. That is to, say because boys and girls get opportunities to speak with each others. It could be in the class or anywhere else in the institute. personally, I think that both genders work together in jobs or in companies. Therefore, scholars will be privileged to groom their quality to talk. For example, in India, the government has made it mandatory for schools to teach both young girls and boys in one classroom. On the other hand, many comments that separating students is the best alternative. They believe that girls and boys behaviours are completely different from each other. Males have their own ways to live with friends and this could result in fights among learners. However, that does not prove anything. It could be helpful for them in their coming days if they are educated together. For instance, Recently, a survey done by an association proved that both girls and boys had improved social skills when they were taught together. In conclusion, numerous individuals believe that teaching school students jointly will make them a social person. But, others say that it will create the violence among scholars. Although, this agrees that students will upgrade their skills to talk.