Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

A school of thought holds that prestigious entrepreneurs and management should be established in regional territory rather than the urban fields. This essay would completely opine that this development would exert a positive impact on the population distribution and the habitat, irrespective of one minor drawback in terms of the deficiency in necessary materials for production. A great number of advantages could be seen when corporations and commerce sectors are settled down in country suburbs. To commence with, this development would not only play an imperative role in diminishing the overpopulation in the downtown, but it also tackles the problem of environmental pollution. The primary reason for this development is that moving large businesses and commerce into rural territory would enhance the opportunities for the working-age population to apply for a stable job rather than migrating to the centre, thus, balancing the population rate and addressing the overpopulation problem. For instance, a survey conducted by The Guardian on a sample of 3000 employees who reside in regional space demonstrates that approximately 76% of respondents said that they would not migrate to the metropolis if better job prospects are available in their local range. In addition, businesses will get ample space in the countryside for waste disposal, thereby keeping the habitat green. Thus, the relocation of large companies and corporations would be of advantage to society as well as the surroundings. Regardless of the two main merits of the movement of enormous entrepreneurs and manufacturing sectors, there is one minor demerit that should not be overlooked. The shortage of raw materials for production would be a deleterious factor for this resettlement. It stands to reason that because of geographical barriers, the fundamental resource that is necessary for manufacturing products would be arduous to transport thereby delaying the whole progress. In conclusion, the shifting of large companies and businesses towards rural space would be of paramount importance since it would be advantageous in terms of reducing the burden of the metropolis and protecting the surroundings. Though it has a certain disadvantage of delaying the production progress; however, this small loss is worth the gain it offers.