Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

As the society is modernizing everyday,it is believed that women are granted more opportunities and choices than in the past times.As the matter of fact, some conflicts have started to spring up claiming that this change has leaded to more problems.From my point of view, i strongly disagree with the opinion above.It is important to me that its not their fault to finally live with the rights they probably never had and those tangible problems might come from the society stereotypes. Since feminism appeared,it is can be easily seen that many discriminations against women has been wiped off sufficiently.As the result, women eventually got the chance to become independent as well as affirm their significance in both family and society.So as women own their initial rights and start to attend the world,many life standards and qualities have witnessed many positively notable changes rather than any problems.The most tangible evidence is that, the whole world economic stage has been improved dramatically since women got more carrer options and permissions.Back to the time when discrimination still occupied every movements in a country, the living conditions encountered thousands of hardships due to lack of human sources.When there still wasnt much allowance for women to go to work legally, many companies and factories were poorly lack of employees. This situation leaded to low quality outcome of work and ended up declining in consumption.Facing this case,the general economy stucked in a slump effected the whole society living conditions.Nowadays, women have asserted their power by proving that once they got the chance, they could change the whole world.And actually they did,they perfectly made a vain future become shine and bright.If we take a look,there are many famous female entrepreneur who successfully built up reputaton reputations for the whole market such as Sara Blakely,Oprah Winfrey. Unfortunatelty, its like a blessing and a cursed,since women ’s positions have been proved in society, many old stereotypes started to block their way.Once women become independent and powerful, as an obvious sense, they can share the resposibities with the men or even take over them.It is would be a great relief in a family to share accountabilities but to some peple, it could also be reckoned as some unethical deals.Indeed,they think that women is having way too much permisions permission and is likely on their way to take over men’s control. Eventhough there isnt that much matter when it comes to power,some stereotypes made people put it down to female rights. In conclusion, getting more rights and chances nowadays is absolutely a worth-cheering deal to women and i belive there is no problem that this case can cause