In order to change their appearance people often turn to plastic surgery. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such an approach ?

In recent years, the standard of beauty in each continent has been vary, depends on the cultural value of the society. Is it true that more people consider to do a medical action for their physical transformation? Some opine that by conducting a surgery, individuals can optimize their appearence. Diametrically opposed to this, I believe if traditional treatment is a better option to do to gain several alternation physically for the followring reason. First and foremost, nutrition specialists are concerned about the healthy diet program for those who want to have an ideal body scale. In other words, by maintaining the calorie and the amount of vitamins which are consumed from daily food and beverages, a man and a women will no longer afraid of their look as it is more controllable. For instance, one of Indonesian artist, named Tya Ariestya, has shared her diet experience for more than three months. Although she has been feeling uncomfortable with her previous shape, she never be tired to educate her followers to always manage the type of meals she eat everyday. In addition, after she has a consultation with her personal nutritionist, she just realize that the more a human understand their needs, the greater possibility they get to be success in shaping their eating behaviour. As a result, Tya has been showing to public that the goddess look dream can attain only by organize the cuisine. On the other hand, a number of communities in other countries may claims that they prefer to do a shortcut in getting wonderful appearance. One of the most popular case is in Seoul, South Korea, as this city is well-known with their high technology medical equipment for plastic operation. This is because the level of beauty implemented in this state is quite higher than other nations. For example, when young age groups celebrate their birthday, it is normal for them to ask their parents about numerous alterations, such as for their hair, nose, or maybe change their eyelid looks. Moreover, a myriad of beauty clinics are spread widely in the town. This phenomena has been assisted the juvenile in accessing the service they need. To conclude then, whilst there existed supporting stances on the matter. It is interesting to examine and decide which argument is the most appropriate for the global population. I personally believe, conventional strategy in improving face and body standard which are imagined by many, is better for personal health and well-being.