Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Since time immemorial, commencing high-degree level of education has been imagined by numerous students globally. Why do younger need to consider in entering university immediately after their high school graduation? Some opine that by focusing their break time in getting an occupation, youngster will be beneficial. Diametrically opposed to this, I personally believe that by attending college, young age groups will have opportunity to enhance their personal potential. First and foremost, education experts are considered youth age 18 and above to continue their study in university level because it generates a multitude of benefits for their individual development. For example, in South-East Asia countries, most of public campuses provides a myriad of activities that supports the improvement of individuals' cognitive performance. In other words, campus attendies have a huge opportunities to develop both their soft skills and hard skills from kind of extra curricular schedules such as student body organization, business competitions, music and arts, and so forth. Moreover, this complex skills are used to prepare them in facing the real world when their study are finished. On the other hand, several communities in the world claim that professional experiences gained from the workplaces are important for the young age groups future. This is because not many parents have sufficient funds and have ability to afford the financial consequence resulted from the yearly college fees. For instance, according to the recent data, around 20% of students in one of small island destination in South America are concerned to apply in the local firms straight after their graduation. Although they may only acquire menial job, it does not matter for them, as long as they can earn some money to contribute to their family. To conclude then, whilst there existed contrasting stances on the matter. It is quite interesting to discuss and decide which argument is the most suitable for current global society. However, I absoultely believe, higher education level is playing indispensable role for youngster in every state worldwide, as it furnish them with self development programs during the course.