Some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

Globalization and modernisation brought a drastic change in the world. Every day we met new inventions which make everyone,s life easy and comfortable. Some people think more experiments bring more problems but I think we are having a wonderful life while these innovations are going on. First of all, innovations make any of the country proud and renewed, for instance, for instance, google is a vital part of everybody's life now so this made by Indian man which made this country honoured. Moreover, innovations make our activity interesting so,meanwhile our life will be boring if there is nothing new done by any country to get something or achieve something big. As we know covid 19 is the worst pandemic in the world, many people died because of this deadly virus in different parts of the world so after modernization and after hard work vaccination for this viral got ready so as a result all the nations getting this vaccination and having a secure life. On the other hand, some people believe that more innovations are just a wastage of money and time as the world is facing a lot of more other problems these days consequently it is less beneficial if the results are not that great as the money spend any of the experiment. Furthermore, sometimes more innovations can lead to a lot of environmental issues which are hard to handle for any of the countries if something natural disasters occurred while innovations. In,conclusion it can be observed that innovations benefits outweigh its problems so modernization are part of everyday life that make lives secure and comfortable.