Doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly. However, many older people do not exercise enough. What could be the reason for this? What can be done to encourage them to physical activities?

Exercise is the only way to keep a person fit, healthy and energetic. Doctors always suggest to older people to do exercise regularly, however it is often argued that the older public does not do enough exercise. The reason could be the aged crowd think to live remaining life relaxed and lethargic manner without any stress. In this essay, we will discuss how to encourage them before a conclusion is reached. Nowadays, Television is a great thing in which there are a plethora of exercise shows for older people. Television is a good way to motivate them and do some basic exercises at home only. Show them some example that is on social media or on TV. For instance, recently in India, one old man goes cycling on daily basis and he is 94 years old. In addition to this, you can take them to the garden there are most of the people come to do jogging, walk or cycling. Garden is the best way to encourage and older people can meet different people and all can do any kind of workout. For example, there is a famous class in India for older people called “laughter” that is taken in the open space or in the garden, where people gather and do laughing excursuses and even basics stretches and activities. In conclusion, for healthy life doctors recommend doing movement regularly for older people, to motivate them there are a plethora of things that can motivate older people to do physical activity.