Some people who failed at school can be highly successful in their adult life. Discuss why does this happen? And what are the main factors to get a successful life?

Some people succeed in life despite their failure in school.In the further,essay I am going to write about the reasons for this and also about the most important feature a person should possess to succeed in life. We see many incidents where people fail in their schools, but become successful in life.The reasons for this are first because, children might be interested in some other fields like sports, business, music and other kinds of arts, rather than studies. So eventually in the, future they succeed in the profession of their interest and passion. For instance, consider Sachin Tendulkar, the most successful player in the history of cricket, who had failed in the 10th standard.The second reason for school flunked children becoming successful in life is, their appetite for being creative and developing leadership skills, whereas in school a child got to be obedient and follow the instructions of teachers, which can hamper a kid's creativity and leadership skills. According to my, the most vital feature required in a person to succeed in life is to possess a passion for a particular field, which motivates a person to dedicate himself to his profession, it ignites a strong desire to excel in the profession and also in his life. For example, consider Akshay Kumar, who is a very successful and popular actor in the Indian film industry, who also happened to be a failure in his school.It was all his passion for acting that brought him so far. In conclusion, some people succeed in life even though they fail in school because of their interest and passion for other fields and also because of their hunger to be creative and develop leadership skills. Being passionate about a field is the most important asset to succeed in life.