Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Ohter argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

When someone starts to job has an expectative as a dream job but there are some problems like not feel comfortable, not improve in your profesional life, not Flow and a short salary meanwhile some people feel comfortable with a large salary. Nowdays, is too hard find a good job considering that market becomes unstable across the globe, nevertheless there are so many people who see their working as a chance to improve their selves theirselves, helping others and the salary is the least important. I believe in this way everything flows in a better way in a much more comfortable environment. In the same way, everything has a reason why some people think in different ways first of all becaus some of them have to bring sustentance to their home, parents or children some of them Will need economic stability and no matter what their circunstances,whereas a person who has a different kind of stability Will think that would prefer to improve yourself and a better large salary, regardless of the fact that the jobi s not stable. From my point of view and experience I’ve never felt myself in either position but I do have empathy towards both thinking since we don’t know what each person goes through, what motivates to go and do better regardless of the circunstances something i can say is that somehow we most always think about improving to the best versión and strive for a goal. A clear example from another person is the soccer player Juan Cuadrado he comes from a very por family with his mother selling fish, Juan always wanted to be a soccer player despite the cirnustances he kept working since he was a child, studying and following a dream, actually he’s one of the most famous soccer players because of his commitment and dedication. In conclusion both thought have a reason each person goes through something different I couldn’t say which is right or wrong, however, it would be incredible that everyone could find a job with everything they want as lon as they give the best of themselves but the reality is that in order to get a better job we must study and prepare ourselves which is ideal.