Rich countries are getting richer, while poor countries are getting poorer.

For many years, the big gap has been witnessed between wealthy countries and underprivileged countries which is primarily due to a couple of reasons. Because of better governance and lesser corruption in the first -world countries, they are achieving higher growth when compared to the third -world countries. However, poor countries can catch up their counterparts by enforcing stringent laws and committing to reforms. To begin with, rich countries have immense focus on zero-tolerance policies towards corruption and they have the state-of-the-art technologies and machines which provide them faster workflow. Nowadays, modern technologies are heart and soul of developed countries with regard to their economic status. For instance, Qatar is one of the richest countries in the world in terms of GDP per capita which amounts to $150,000 per annum. The employment rate is almost 100% and the income levels are growing rapidly every year. Wealthy country should support their less fortunate counterparts by helping them in building schools for local citizens and also share their knowledge about technology and innovation. By doing so, all counties can be in more educated and peaceful. Conversely, our world has countries too which are underdeveloped and one of the prime reasons for this is that they do not have enough schools and robust education policies for their countrymen. For example, in Africa, the literacy rate is low because they do not have all kinds of conditions. As a result, their economic status is suffering. In my view they should take all capabilities from other countries and grow up. To conclude, rich nations are getting richer, because of their technological capabilities and great leaders. Nevertheless, if wealthy nations were to support poor countries, less fortunate nations would still develop and pace other counties eventually.