Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Ohter argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

When it is a about a bad situation, my believe is “if the universe make you face an obstacle, is because you can go through it and become even more stronger". Having that in mind is clear that I am in the side where at bad situations the best option is to try and improve. But it is so difficult, well it depends of the person, but we are all humans, we are weak when is about our mental state. Is understandable to have the feeling to give up, and talking from experience, is necessary to bottom out to take impulse and can get through. But all depends, all have it specific perspectives. For example in situations as economic bad moments it is necessary to affront it, in these cases I consider as the best option to not lose time crying about it, because it have solution, money have not to be a reason to fall; of course the money and the things related with fiscal needs are important, brutal that is objects can be replace, can be bought, even we can live without them, seeing it from a point of view so free, naturalistic. Besides the problems as an economical human, we have the rational human, the one that can be affected by a simple word as “ugly", asalways always it depends. These problems are the more difficult to confront, these are when we have to put aside our appreciated pride and ask for help, here is where anyone can make fun of you where anyone can judge you, because surely they also had gone through that at least once. Well to sum up, there can be times when our pride have to be strong, and we can't let us get down for things we can live without. But there are some other times when our pride becomes weak,and we have to leave it to go through. We are humans, we can be the most intelligent living thing and all you want, but as we think, we feel, unfortunately we are not make Change the form of the verb made show examples of diamond, we brake up, but the important is to rensamble ensemble us