Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Ohter argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this text we are going to talk about if it is better to accept a bad situation, like a bad job or shortage of money, or if it better to try and improve such situations, from my way of thinking. From my point of view it is better to try to improve the situation or to try to overcome a bad situation, due to you can’t or isn’t healthy to stay in the problem or to always think that all is bad. Thanks of this way of see the world would stopped you for make other things or to improve that situation, you are not going to continue growing in your life or as a person. I know that sometimes it is difficult to find a solution, but I will tell you a phrase that I hear when I was a child “the only thing that not have solution is the death”, maybe you should already hear it, but I consider that at the same time you grow, you give or understand what it want to tell us. In conclusion from my way of thinking improve or in other to overcome the situation, due to if you don’t do it, it will stop you for continue growing either in your life or as a person. And that I know that sometimes it is difficult to find a way out, but at the end it is going to be fine, and if it is not fine it is not the end.