Fewer and fewer people walk on a daily basic. What are the reasons and how to encourage them to spend their time.

Walking is one of most health beneficial excercise,which not makes people fit and fine, it also improves the circulation of heart.But due to technoligical advancement in each and every sector, makes people lethargic and long working hours force to individual lives sedentary lifestyle. There are some effective measure,which they can implements in their life and lives healthy lifestyle. There are many plausible reasons,which discouraged the people from walking. Firstly,due to abundance of electronic gadgets in everywhere,especially in kitchens,makes people's live lazy, although they are convenient for them and less time consuming. Lot of studies revealed that most of Indian women's womens are more obese in nature,which would give birth to some serious ailments like diabetes and cardiac problems. Another reason is,due to long working hours,persuades the people to lesser excercise.Nowadays, people wants more and more money,to meet this requirement they start doing extra jobs,in meanwhile they start neglecting their health. As a result,they would suffer from arthritis and cardiac arrest like diseases. There are some measures,that can individuals implements in their life. People should inculcates the habit of walking eveyday and tries to make it daily routine and alongwith this, government should improve the pavements and construct more parks in city centres.As another measure, people should encourage to stop using car unnecessarily and tries to finish easy work by walk such as shopping and kids should goes school by walk rather than buses and cars. To conclude,with an invention of technology, people becomes more lethargic and there are some effective solutions that encourage the person to walk frequently.