Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals contend that humans must play their role in combat atmospheric changes. On the contrary, opponents advocate the magnitude of environmental changes is so big that human's efforts could not create any difference, so it is the need of the hour to adapt to them. I will shed light on them in the next few paragraphs and in my view, people can maintain the environment in its optimal condition. To begin with, the people who consider these changes are inevitable and human's efforts would be in vain. Climate changes have been happening due to multiple factors where human beings have minuscules. For instance, the major reason for global warming, the fluctuation in the sea level which brings thunderstorms, and other natural disasters. As it is impossible for man to reverse these alterations, so it would be a wastage of resources to spend on them for the remedy of climate changes. Furthermore, according to a theory of evolution, these changes are ongoing natural processes, if humans try to stop them in artificial ways, it could lead to catastrophic consequences. On the other hand, there are many pragmatic solutions are available to diminish climate change. First and foremost, humans must find alternative energy resources, for instance, if power is generated from recyclable resources such as solar and windmill power plants, it could significantly reduce greenhouse gas emissions from conventional fossil fuels powerhouses. This would help to maintain the global temperature in an optimum state. Secondly, people must reduce their interventions for their benefits only like the storage of water in dams and deforestation which indirectly impact the whole atmosphere in form of droughts and extreme levels of temperature. In conclusion, I believe that even though human efforts look very small as compared to natural changes, I could make a huge difference if it is timely and appropriate. Resultant, governments should allocate a reasonable amount of money to protect the environment to make it livable for everyone on the globe.