More and more companies are allowing employees to work from home. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In view of the recent development in the pandemic rise, most companies preferred that their workers perform their duties from home. Working from home has a greater disadvantage to the advantage. For example if an employees works from home they have the highest chances of not performing their duties properly because of so may distractions either from the nebourhood gaybourhood and other thing like noise, lack of light ect this may cause a lot by not concentrating fully. In another view the disadvantage of working fro home can cause lots of job oppurtnites. Materials and tools to work with might be scars and could lead to low productivity. Another disadvantage of performing duties at home can lead to laziness and increased cost and low income which could cause the input and output not to have a stable balance. It is dismerit because their won't be a team work and cause reduced productivity in the business. For that of the merit, it gives you more time to attend to personal work at home and make you work at your convince with pressure and supervision. In conclusion, working from home has more negative effects than the positive. Tasks done at the work place would.working is essential, but positively with good team work, materials and manpower it is most important to work at the office.