Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is very much true that a good dress code with quality of clothing can be increased employee motivation. Therefore a fair amount of people believes that all labourer need to have their dress smartly and neatly. I would like to express my viewpoints with a list of few points on these two statements. To embark on, A good cloth can bring confidence and comfort. Firstly, When you have to dress smartly and then you may feel confident about what you are going to do at the workplace. Secondly, a high-grade uniform will remind us of our job responsibility and help us to perform our duties with good standards. On the other hand, there would be a strong agent bond between their teams and associations, since they all are having a smart dresses. For example, those who wear dress smartly and will become a team and do the work together. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of the smart dress will help the workforce to perform and achieve their daily work in an organisation. However, undoubtedly, The quality of production is very significant and it is matter end of the day. If we think from the employer end and they always want to get a good quality outcome from their attendant and they would not worry about what kind of dress their employees are wearing. For instance, the Microsoft employer is not looking at their employee drees and management is very much concerned about the quality of team deliverables. And last but not least, operator are thinking about it is extra expenses to their employees to dress up smartly. To sum up, being an employee kind of task is mainly in day to day operation. When you have a good suit on you and then you can do wonders. It is highly suggested to have a nice dree code at the workplace.