Some people think parents should control the behaviour of children from a very young age but others think we should give them more freedom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The behaviors of children can not be emphasis. Parents are the first contact point to children, therefore the behaviors of children should take place in a younger age. It is of no doubt that the training of children begins from home, therefore each attributes of a child shown must be put into consideration and realized in time for proper training. Firstly, it is very important that the guidance of younger infant at an early stage would put the child at lesser risk of hazards and created good behavior as the infant begins to grow into adolescent. Secondly, with proper control in habits at early age, thus help in the mental develop of the young child, therefore impacting more and effective knowledge to them. Likewise with proper home training from parents children learn faster and can differentiate the good from the bad attitudes. Thirdly, with adequate home training from their guidance, there will be respect and presentation outside the home will be appropriate with a good knowledge and understanding. Furthermore, it is worthy to note that freedom from parents in growing up is not totally out of place because this would great a bound between the guidance and the children, in spite of this the younger age would be free to express their self-defense. Moreover excess freedom given at early stage of age possess the child to unwanted behaviors and as well cause so much damage as the child grows into adolescent age. In conclusion, you will agree with me that behavior is an habit that can not be hidden, therefore there should be an extent of freedom that should be given to the younger age group for proper up bringing.