Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Ohter argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Well, in this case I have to say that for me is an obvious answer or opinion, but if I have to take out good things about conform with a bad situation, I could say that it makes things easy or quieter, because in this situation you only live knowing that this is your life and while you feel comfortable knowing this, well is easy to carry on in your life. On the other hand, we have another situation, and for my point of view, the correct one, because despite the effort you must make for change your life, always is better than just conform with all around you, so in this situation you may have to do to many things in your life in each context, for change in a good way your life. And obviously is a difficult way of live, but you have to be selfish sometimes and think in your future, and you know, at the end everything is fine. For example, if you have a job that you know that don´t pay in an equivalent way for your effort but you can have a regular live (besides the work) for you, you can make a choice, it you would conform your self with that, or make a 360° change in your life and quite (in its own time) that job, and then you can search for another or became Change the form of the verb become show examples a freelancer, there are options but the only one that can choose one of them is yourself, it wouldn´t be easy, but it would be the only way for improve your live. Finally, in my case is not an option, try to improve my live is the only way for being may self, and I think there’s no other option is because if you are a conformist person, you won´t be happy at the end of your life.