In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Nowadays, there are a lot of high education graduates that they don' t have a job in many countries. In this essay, I will explore the young people's problems associated with unemployment and suggests possible solutions for them. Firstly, I will share an issue related to a major issue and give an available solution, and secondly, I will discuss another related problem and suggest a possible solution. In the end, I will express my own opinion on the matter. To begin with, education is indeed important for find a good job, but nowadays it is not enough. Many factors like bad economic situation, poverty of country and discrepancy in salary may have caused this situation. In many countries, young people, who finished their education, want to start work in their field of study, but it is not easy as it looks. For example, as a person, I finished my master's degree, but I couldn' t find a job in my country because in my country a person can find a job who have. That's why I decided to migrate to another country to find a job with my ability. On the other hand, the bad economic situation of one country can be the main issue for couldn' t find a job. In a country, which has a low economy, poverty is high, and where poverty is high, that means the jobs are low. Moreover, if a young person can' t find a job, therefore, can' t buy a house or even rent a place to live, and also can' t have a friend and in this situation, their mental health can damage. For instance, in a not wealthy country, there are not many factories or places for work, and people who finished their education have to work in a low-quality job, inconsequently person loses their self-confidence. In conclusion, each country's government should find a possible resolution for this major problem like build a more factory or choose a person with the ability to work. Furthermore, in my opinion, young people have to improve themselves, and change their place of life and move somewhere they can find a better job.