In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

In school and the work, some people put in more effort than others. In this essay, I will discuss the reason of some people work harder than others, and I will give my own opinion. Firstly, I will give the reason for people's hard-working, and secondly, I will discuss it is good to work hard or no. To begin with, People are not all born equal. Consequently, somebody born in a low-income family, and someone born in a rich family. Also, disadvantaged children have to study much harder than privileged children to earn the same education. For example, Ivanka Trump was able to study at the Wharton School of Finance without the usual academic qualifications because her father is rich and famous. However, if kids from low-income families want to get into that same college, they have to study extremely hard to meet the scholarship standards because there is no way their parents could afford such an expensive private school. On the other hand, I believe that it is important to give your 100% effort to work and school, the reason is not just for financial gain, but also to develop your personality and understanding. Furthermore, in general, people work harder not only for themself also for their loved ones. For example, if a person works hard on a task, they will have a chance of going new knowledge. Moreover, if they are hard workers at work, they can get their kids' good educations and buy bigger houses for their families. In conclusion, disparities in education and employment are the main reason why some people have to work harder in these two sectors than others. However, this is not always a good thing because it can cause regrets later in life.