Some people who failed at school can be highly successful in their adult life. Discuss why does this happen? And what are the main factors to get a successful life?

In my opinion, it is possible to fail in school but succeed in life because no one can predict the future. There are many reasons for that, but the most important factor is that academic records do not assess a person's full potential. At first, the school only cares about grades and ignores other life skills. In some developing countries like Vietnam, students are often under a lot of pressure from their families about their academic performance, so they cannot develop social skills. But in life it is different, success is not only based on learning but also on an opportunity. And it's clear that in school there's no test for that. Communication skills are also very important. It affects your relationships. If you have good communication skills then you will easily have more relationships. The more relationships you have, the more chances of success. Second, the school is not interested in talents such as singing, dancing, and painting. They are only interested in natural and social subjects. There are many people who do not study well but can become singers, dancers, or artists. Talent assessment needs more attention from schools. To sum up, learning is the path to success, but you can't just learn and ignore other skills.