There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We can notice that man-made activites have grown exponentially since the born of 21st century. We as humans have taken everyting for granted. As we are given the natural gift of intelligence, we consider ourselves superior, but the nature has its own way to show us our real picture, whenever, we try to over power the natural environment. If we dont understand the importance of saving the natural habitat now, sooner or later we will suffer its consequences. In this essay, we will discuss the man-made causes for the rise in temperatures, as well as the way forward to deal with this problems. We have been destroying the green forests since many years now. The development of cities and rural areas have influenced the building of roads and other infrastructure facilities, thus, this things have lead to cutting of many trees and forests. Furthermore, when we build roads, we destroy the green lands and fill it with cement, which generates heat. For instace, the increase in transportation by water ways have persuaded the destruction of the coral reefs under the water, this is the reason we have experienced floods in many regions of this world recently. The only way to solve this problem is to make people aware about the negative impact of the life that we are living right now. We need to encourage the feeling of co-habitation with the nature and it can be done only if the vast population of the globe believe in sustainable development. The 'WHO' should run awareness campaigns and also ban the use of plastics around the planet. We should make use of the recyclable substances as much as possible. For instance, the Government of India has initiated a "Clean India" movement, where the people of all societies come together to clean the areas of beach or lakes and spread knowledge to keep our areas healthy. To conclude, I would like to mention that we have the ability to stop the global warming and the coming generation will be more responsible and educated to understand the value of mother nature and to protect it by living a sustainable life.