Today, more and more students are deciding to move to another country for their studies. Do you think this is causing more good than harm for the home countries?

Due to high employment rates and good living standard in foreign countries,many pupils are lured and preferred to move abroad.Some people believe, this migration are beneficial for their homeland.But I believe that, this trend has direct and indirect harmful impacts in people's live of in their own nations. First and foremost demerit is,today, major portion of knowledgable students are moving to developed countries for sake of job opportunities,which leads a negative effects for their own motherland. For example, the people of developing countries suffer from serious ailments and they don't get proper treatment just because of paucity of medical staffs in government hospitals and resulting in fatality rate has been increasing day by day. Another disadvantage behind of this trend is, learners who moved to another countries,paying a tution fees and other accomodation fees in thousand or in lakhs of dollars,which would help to boost the economy of that nation.A study revealed in 2019 by Canada government,the 67% contribution in their total economy made by international students. Therefore,most of the nations, relies on student immigration for the economy. The main advantageous of studying abroad is,they can get chance to interact with people of different language and culture,which would enhance their broaden Change the form of the verb broadening show examples of horizons of knowledge.A study revealed by university of windsor,scholars becomes multilingual,when they get in contact with other students. To conclude,it is evident that this trend has more demerits than merits,studying abroad cause paucity of skillful person and enhances the economy of other nations.