Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case ? What could be the disadvantage of being self employed?

In this era of modernisation, more and more people tend to do their own business instead of working in any organisation. Many factors can be responsible for choosing own business that I will explain in the following paragraphs along with I will shed light on its drawbacks too. First of all, in many business places, employers put a lot of pressure on employees and do not give handsome salaries. Instead of improving wages, they show poor conditions of companies and lack of productivity. Secondly, sometimes colleagues are also not that much helpful toward their workers Due to that many people think to do their own business. For example, it normally can be seen that in many companies for getting promotions workers always try to keep others down in front of their seniors. Thirdly, sometimes the location of the company is too much far away from the residential area of the employees. so he /she choose a better option for themselves. Moreover, some people get rid of the torture of the boss they think to open their businesses than working in the same company. Last but not least, some people choose to open their company because they believe that they are capable to run a business in the best way than the present organization. It is not everyone cup of tea to run an organisation. It is drawbacks could not be resisted. To run a successful business first requirement is experienced breadwinners. because only trained workers can improve the productivity of the new company. Moreover, sometimes it is difficult for new owners to own the workers either due to a lack of experience or bad behaviour. the owner might face difficulty to develop business on a global level because of the rat race among companies. To illustrate, in India several national, as well as international corporations, want to explore their business on a global level but some of them only reached a peak level. To conclude, although running a business is a very difficult task in this modern world no one wants to live under the pressure of others. Everyone wants to get more and more money which is not possible to earn by doing the job. Even new owners may face difficulties but with hard work and dedication, everyone can achieve the goal.