Increasing the price Of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree? what other measures do you think might be effective?

The petrol rates can encouragingly affect the society by the reduction of vehicle use. Some people believe that increment in the gas fee will aid to reduce the environmental and cars issues. The essay will discuss that how price changes in oil for owned cars can affect the economy and what other steps can be taken to make it more useful? Firstly, charging a high amount of petroleum oil will going to encourage the nation and pollution can be decreased doing so. Because then people will use the other modes of transport such as local buses for travelling which can cause fewer lineups on roads. Vehicle emits a large amount of carbon dioxide which produce harmful gases in the environment and leads to serious issues for living organisms. For example, The United States took the first initiative to raise the gasoline cost to get the territory development quickly. And it shows the positive changes in return. For these reasons, I strongly agree that the government should put a price on fuel to overcome the disadvantages of using more owned machines by residents. Secondly, fabricating more awareness among humans related to hazardous emission of gases by automobiles will lessen the surroundings. School or society campaigns can be generated by the dwellers or teachers of the city. Additionally, posters need to be pasted by the government on the roads of the cities to spread the recognition to save the earth. For instance, Vietnam is ranked number one country in the world in terms of traffic congestion because citizens are much more aware of the strict penalty taken by the municipals. However, in order to protect the habitat, I think these measures can be conducted by the civils. In conclusion, high application of motors can lead to the loss of wealth. Putting extra charges on CNG will benefit the country growth by utilizing more transit and escalating apprehension.