Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that in modern society, everyone has a bad situation, such as poverty problem, failed exam and discontent career. Some people think that everyone should accept a bad problem, but others claim that people should try and develop such situations. In the following paragraph, both views of this will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that accepting a bad situations or problems is the best way that can lead to positive mental health because people do not deep in a negative situations. For instance, salaryman salarymens tend to have less money in the middle of the month, for they often spend money on the unnecessary things. In this way, if they accept a shortage of their money situation, they will understand the cause of it. Additionally, many researcher say that unaccepting with denial situations or problems is nature reaction of general people who are frequently denying and running away from them, as the result, increased mental health problems. Although, rejection of the truth can be good in term of mental protection, it may make everyone avoid to deal with the majority problems that come up in the future, and running away from issues is creating a stress cycle because they are keeping in their mind all time. On the contrary, others argue that a bad situation, it make people to know about trying to deal and developing skills to solve with this situation. Many negative problems are the lessons of life that always create difficulties and obstacles to solve, when people can deal with denial problems, they will grow and strong. Although, if they fail to face with problems, they will learn a lot of experience in their life. In addition, many theory identify that people who are trying and improving with a bad situations tend to successful in their life rather than people who cannot deal with negative situations. Furthermore, success people will see that a bad issues are not only scary things, but also the lessons. They will try to improve and solve it. In conclusion, facing and accepting with negative issues to develop is growth because it can lead to use many skills such as critical thinking and solving skills for dealing with it. Therefore, it is recommended that everyone should accept and try to improve with a bad situation that come up in each person.