Do you agree with the below statement ? A zoo serves no purpose.

It can be seen that a enormous number of zoos are established around the globe.Various species can be seen by visiting such places.Safari gardens and zoos are very famous among visitors who love animals, birds and other creatures.Some people contend that zoos do not have exact purpose and others argue that it facilitates people to visit rare animals which could not be watched easily.In my view, Zoos contribute more negative impact on animals compared to positive effects. Exhibit animals do not live in real habitats in the zoo or open park environments.Most of the animals or birds have to spend their whole life in cages or small spaces.Result of it, they cannot behave as natural habitats they were in. For example, Elephants live as flock, when they want to Choose partner for mateing matting, they consider many qualities of female partners. Then they try to move away from the flock and live alone for almost three months for their breeding purposes. Such freedom is not not available in the zoo. In addition, food patterns are also affected due to lack of resources.Though zoos are one of tourist attractive spots, it could not show true animal's behaviorals behaviour behaviours.Poor maintaining, poor feeding can have spread clusters of diseases to them. Therefore, their life span has become short. Zoos and Safari gardens cannot earn a considerable sum of money concerning to expenditures which are allocated by government for the maintenance.The main income of the Zoo comes from visitors, However, most of the animal parks keep some species who have imported from other countries.Hens cool rooms, special treatments must provide to them. Foe instant, Penguins native area is the coldest component of the world like Antatica.If a Zoo wants to keep such birds in tropical countries garden, they have to spend more money to adopt them. However, they do not have income by only selling tickets to travellers at the counters. Therefore it is extra burden to the economy in poor countries certainly. In conclusion, Zoo is the one of tourists attractive destinations. People can vist and relax mind by watching and taking phots with beautiful wild live. In contrast, zoos are not better places animals to live. Maintaining cost and negative consequences can prove that the ' zoo serves no purpose'.