Many people believe that education standards have declined in recent times, particularly in the areas of literacy and numeracy.Discuss the causes of this problem and offer some possible solutions to it.

Education field has undergone enormous changes over the lat few decades.Some of these are positive and some are negative.many poepl are of the opinion that the standard of education in literacy and numeracy has deteriorated in the last few yesr year you. One reason for this is the immense exam preseeur and one possible solution for this could be making learning more fun focudesd on learning new mathematics students in my country ususally learn the concpets and theoris asw ell as formulas to pass the exams.The following paragrahphs will discuss causes and solutions associated with this problem. The qulity of education in languages and mathematics has decreased in recent times.One of the resao reasons real forthis, i thtat todays education system places enormous importance on exam grades.Students are constanly under the pressure of getting good marks and hence, try to mug up things instead of really understanding the concept behind them. For example, They dont try to solve mathematical problems and hence are not abe ot answer any question sthat are out of their syllabus. They are also unable to improvise a certain formula because they havent have understood the logic behind it. on the other hand, every problem has a solution. this issue can be solved by reducing the importance we given to the marks obtained in the exams. Student should be allowed to learn in a fun way. Moreover, they should be encrouraged to focus on gaining knowledgeand understanding the concepts, rather than passing exams. for example, studnets always say that they would love to learn a new language if there was no exam pressure associated with it. This way they can really its grammmar rules by applying them in real life conversations. To conclude, even though present education systme is responsible for declining education standrads in areas of literacy and numeracy, the educatin standards can again be imporved imported by reforming the education system and taking the focus away from exams.