although many people value their public parks such space could be better used for other purposes such as residential areas for the ever growing population or develop business and boost economies. do you agree or disagree with this statement?

there has been a debate that public parks space could be better used for other purposes such as residential areas or business places to boost economies. I strongly disagree with this because the world has become a very busy place already. there is no need of cutting down the few things human beings can be used for their pleasure. public parks are very important for any community to wind up after their busy day of life to go and do some exercise or meet a friend or just to sit and relax., However nowadays there are very few places has been left for such areas. each and every space was used to build giant companies. As a result we can see that there are so many people are becoming mentally ill. they dont have any space to see humans everyone is living in a confined space and therefore they end up stugling their In conclusion i belive that if there is any possibily governments should try to allocate more and more spaces for public to just relax not try to remove these