Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people prefer changing their job having two reasons. Conversely, the recent phenomenon is rather concerned about the fact that people like to work in the same kind of profession for their whole life. Although it seems that the latter group is the same as what I believe, the following paragraph will elaborate on the details of both contradictory views before framing a logical conclusion. On the one hand, workers have some advantages to changing jobs as long as there is a chance. The first compelling reason that people might be to think more creatively because it is taking possession of the new workplace's excitement and the new ambience. It can be said that it enhances the workers quality performance, which would be beneficial for a company. Another related reason might be expanding professional networking since the workers will collaborate with their new colleagues. On the other hand, some people who are sticking in the same job think of some aspects that must be maintained. The greatest of these is those people tend to believe in becoming the experts in their field. Since they are doing a job for a long time, the employees are more productive and able to work quickly than the newcomers, which allowed them to get home on time. As an outcome, the workers can have more quality time with the family members. Another significant reason might be that had the workers worked with the same people in the same places, they would probably be highly promoted. Thus, those working persons might be able to get higher wages. In conclusion, I support the perspective that people who work for the same occupation will have more benefits, such as better skills and salaries. Nevertheless, those working in different disciplines might gain more opportunities to be creative and have extensive networks.