Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, network has a huge impact on education filed. It considered a significant factor for students on their learning ways. I agree that has some negative influences and must be restricted for educational reasons. In this essay I will discuss both sides of views and I will draw my personal conclusion. Using of internet for students has plethora of disadvantages in education system. Students could spend much more time using network while they are learning and that will lead to loss more time and effort. For example, students may spend time to search about some specific information due to the huge numbers of information and various resources that is included in the internet. Moreover, students might be districted by social media notifications while they are using the internet. On the other hand, using network has some positive aspects in learning methods. Internet could help students to spread their knowledge and experience during thy use it. In the same time, they will reach high performance in their information, as proved by researches in the US, using internet for students will prove much more productivity in the learning techniques. As well as improving their educational quality. To illustrate that, there are plenty of resources that have a helpful knowledge could benefit students in their studies. To sum up, negatives of using internet in education filed outweigh the positives. It depends on students and the methods of dealing with it. On other word, the perfect of using internet the higher of getting benefits.